Logistic & Payment:

How it works?

Sign up for free


get your free personal US address

Shop online


shop like you're in the States

Ship goods to Webox warehouse


fill in your US address when you check out

Delivery to your home


your goods will be sent to Webox warehouse and forwarded to you

Forwarded Packages

Hong Kong’s Preferred Amazon and eBay Shipping Service

For sites that only ship within the US, all you need is Webox's address!

Found a good deal on a site like eBay or Amazon only to find that their shipping is restricted to within the US? Or are you based in the US and would like to purchase goods from Hong Kong? That would have been a tragedy before our company came into existence, but now it will never be a problem again! Webox.hk is a Hong Kong based cloud forwarding company. We provide your private US address and personal shopper which allows you to purchase any goods from a US or HK online store like Amazon and eBay and then have it forwarded to your own country via our postbox. Now you can enjoy US seasonal discounts like Thanksgiving and Black Friday as well as other Hong Kong wholesaling discounts! After the goods are shipped to Webox's warehouse, users can consolidate and ship the goods to wherever they want! International shipping fee is as low as $18 HKD/ lb !

Shipping

I am glad that webox.hk uses Fedex as their logistic partner and the price is surprising reasonable, i recommand webox.hk and will use again !

I am really amazed by their system, very easy to use, i received notification on every stage. They also handle my webshop's logistic, all in one system ! 

Shipping Calculator

Webox.hk calculates user’s shipping cost by the package weight. We compare the actual weight and dimensional weight of each package. We then take the higher value to calculate every air parcel shipment. 

To better serve and suit the needs of our customers, we offer two shipping options: Express Shipping & Standard Shipping

It's just like renting your own private jet vs. taking a commerial 747. 

Express Shipping is like your own private jet; we consolidate only your goods whereas with standard shipping, we gather everyone’s goods on a large pallet, and we ship them all together. By exclusively shipping your goods your parcel will arrive faster but will cost more, with the standard option, the cost would be less but time length would be longer. 

Express Shipping usually takes 2-5days, Door-to-Door Service, Notification will be send via email by Fedex.

Standard Shipping takes 10-15days, Customers will need to pickup their goods at webox's pickup location. Notification will be send via email by webox.hk. 

Fedex for both shipping methods to ensure the quality of our services.

Mininum calculatable weight for each package: 0.5kg (1kg=2.2lb)  |  Total weight is calculated at 0.5kg Interval.

Ecommerce Fullfillment

Ecommerce Fullfillment Services

As online shopping on sites like Amazon and eBay has been growing in demand generation after generation, many companies tapping into the enormous potential of the digital market. One of the initial challenges faced by companies looking to enter into ecommerce is logistics. Webox.hk provides a one-stop business fulfillment solution for online shops, offering inventory warehousing in both Hong Kong and the United States. Our comprehensive services include pick & pack, returns management and shipping services - all in our state-of-art online platform. Online shoppers can avoid paying extra shipping fees when shopping with websites who hold partnerships with Webox.hk. Our objective is to enhance and strengthen online trade exporting and reposition Hong Kong as one of the largest ecommerce hubs in the world. Besides eliminating the hassle of online logistics, becoming partners with Webox.hk can also benefit your clients with shipping discounts, which in turn generate more online sales revenue. Living in a trade tax-free city, we do not just aim to provide local and foreign clients with our consolidated service in Hong Kong, we also wish to boost the sales for all online shops in export in general. This win-win situation is our ultimate mission; driving e-commerce in Hong Kong and making the city more competitive.

 

To learn more about our company’s operations, please fill in the enquiry form or call our customer service hotline: 31112681

Get in touch !

News

Find us

Contact Info
Address: Room 1532, 15/F Wang Fai Industrial Building
San Po Kong, Kowloon
Hong Kong SAR
Contact : +852 3111 2681
Email : cs@webox.hk
You may also give us suggestion or contact us by filling this form

物流及支付供應商:

運作流程

免費登記


只需一次性免費登記,就可以取得你的美國地址

網站購物


盡情在美國網站購物

寄貨到倉


在網站結帳時,郵寄地址填上你的美國地址

郵寄到府


集合商品後,就由 webox.hk 速遞給你!

網購代運

網店只寄美國 ?你需要 Webox 美國地址 ! 

有冇試過上網購物,最後發現佢只寄美國?或者調返轉,喺外國想買香港Groupon或其他野?而家再冇難度!Webox.hk為客戶提供專屬美國地址及於美國代購服務,令您可以於各大網站盡情購物,一嘗Thanks Giving、Black-Friday及香港網上團購的超特價折扣優惠。貨物送到Webox.hk 的貨倉後,客戶只需登入Webox.hk 賬戶,所買的貨品一目了然。客戶更可自己選擇各種美國集運返香港模式,邊件野想分開寄,話都冇咁易。現時國際運費更低至每磅$18 HKD!

運費計算

唔錯!好少公司會用Fedex黎集運,價錢唔算貴,會再用!

由入倉到出倉每一步都有通知,資料好整齊。會員中心貨倉管理亦好易用,幫我個網店發埋貨一take過!

運費資訊

Webox.hk 採用國際常用空運計算方法。我們會對比各下商品的實重和體積重,以較高者計算各下商品的運費。

Webox提供兩種空運服務:

私人特急:只會集運貴客的貨品,需時2-5日,直接送到府上。此美國集運服務將實時替客戶拿取webox貨運機位最優惠價格!以客戶貨品的重量計算運費。

經濟速運:提供較廉價的定額運費,集合較多的貨品,需時10-15日。使用這種美國集運服務的客戶需到webox.hk 香港提貨點取貨。

所有貨品將以最少0.5kg計算。

 

網貿倉存發貨

B2C 網貿倉存發貨

朝著時代轉變,很多公司亦因應需要逐漸轉型為託展網上零售業務,其中物流更是主要點。Webox.hk亦因應市場,希望為各大本港網店帶供一站式收發集運鏈,網店可將貨物存放在我們的物流中心,我們代為發貨及處理退貨等事宜。網上顧客在webox.hk 合作夥伴網店上購物時更可避免附上多重運費,亦同時促進本港整體網上出口,為本港網上商貿提供新定位。參與本公司合作伙伴計劃,除了可免去為網上物流方案煩惱,更可令貴公司客戶享受集運得到的更高郵費折扣,從而增加銷售。本港作為免稅城市,我們幸希望在提供為國內外客戶在港集運的同時,亦能為香港各大小網店整體銷售出口增長,達致雙贏局面。進一步推動本港網貿競爭力。

B2C 客戶請填上查詢表格或致電 31112681 查詢。

不妨傾下!

推廣資訊

聯絡我們

如有更多查詢及疑問,
可以利用以下聯絡方法
地址 : 九龍新蒲崗六合街29號
宏輝工業大廈 15樓
1532室
聯絡電話 : +852 3111 2681
電郵 : cs@webox.hk
你亦可留下聯絡方法,
會有專人盡快回覆閣下